Parkside Main 8 - Greensboro, GA
1050 Parkside Main, Greensboro, GA 30642 | (706) 999-9990 | movies@parksidemain8.com
 
 
  Showtimes for First Purge :

Tue. Jul 17 - 12:00 pm 2:30 pm 5:00 pm 7:25 pm
Wed. Jul 18 - 12:00 pm 2:30 pm 5:00 pm 7:25 pm
Thur. Jul 19 - 12:00 pm 2:30 pm 5:00 pm 7:25 pm
Fri. Jul 20 - 12:00 pm 2:30 pm 5:00 pm 7:25 pm 9:40 pm
Sat. Jul 21 - 12:00 pm 2:30 pm 5:00 pm 7:25 pm 9:40 pm
Sun. Jul 22 - 12:00 pm 2:30 pm 5:00 pm 7:25 pm
Mon. Jul 23 - 12:00 pm 2:30 pm 5:00 pm 7:25 pm
Tue. Jul 24 - 12:00 pm 2:30 pm 5:00 pm 7:25 pm
Wed. Jul 25 - 12:00 pm 2:30 pm 5:00 pm 7:25 pm
Thur. Jul 26 - 12:00 pm 2:30 pm 5:00 pm 7:25 pm