Parkside Main 8 - Greensboro, GA
1050 Parkside Main, Greensboro, GA 30642 | (706) 999-9990 | movies@parksidemain8.com
 
 
  Showtimes for Show Dogs:

Tue. May 22 - 12:10 pm 2:30 pm 5:05 pm 7:20 pm
Wed. May 23 - 12:10 pm 2:30 pm 5:05 pm 7:20 pm
Thur. May 24 - 12:10 pm 2:30 pm 5:05 pm 7:20 pm
Fri. May 25 - 12:10 pm 2:30 pm 5:05 pm 7:30 pm
Sat. May 26 - 12:10 pm 2:30 pm 5:05 pm 7:30 pm
Sun. May 27 - 12:10 pm 2:30 pm 5:05 pm 7:30 pm
Mon. May 28 - 12:10 pm 2:30 pm 5:05 pm 7:30 pm
Tue. May 29 - 12:10 pm 2:30 pm 5:05 pm 7:30 pm
Wed. May 30 - 12:10 pm 2:30 pm 5:05 pm 7:30 pm
Thur. May 31 - 12:10 pm 2:30 pm 5:05 pm 7:30 pm