Parkside Main 8 - Greensboro, GA
1050 Parkside Main, Greensboro, GA 30642 | (706) 999-9990 | movies@parksidemain8.com
 
 
  Showtimes for Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom:

Tue. Jul 17 - 11:10 am 1:50 pm 4:30 pm 7:10 pm
Wed. Jul 18 - 11:10 am 1:50 pm 4:30 pm 7:10 pm
Thur. Jul 19 - 11:10 am 1:50 pm 4:30 pm 7:10 pm
Fri. Jul 20 - 11:10 am 1:50 pm 4:30 pm 7:10 pm 9:45 pm
Sat. Jul 21 - 11:10 am 1:50 pm 4:30 pm 7:10 pm 9:45 pm
Sun. Jul 22 - 11:10 am 1:50 pm 4:30 pm 7:10 pm
Mon. Jul 23 - 11:10 am 1:50 pm 4:30 pm 7:10 pm
Tue. Jul 24 - 11:10 am 1:50 pm 4:30 pm 7:10 pm
Wed. Jul 25 - 11:10 am 1:50 pm 4:30 pm 7:10 pm
Thur. Jul 26 - 11:10 am 1:50 pm 4:30 pm 7:10 pm