Parkside Main 8 - Greensboro, GA
1050 Parkside Main, Greensboro, GA 30642 | (706) 999-9990 | movies@parksidemain8.com
 
 
  Showtimes for Avengers: Infinity War:

Tue. May 22 - 11:00 am 2:00 pm 4:05 pm 7:00 pm
Wed. May 23 - 11:00 am 2:00 pm 4:05 pm 7:00 pm
Thur. May 24 - 11:00 am 2:00 pm 4:05 pm 7:00 pm
Fri. May 25 - 11:25 am 2:30 pm 4:05 pm 7:00 pm 9:20 pm
Sat. May 26 - 11:25 am 2:30 pm 4:05 pm 7:00 pm 9:20 pm
Sun. May 27 - 11:25 am 2:30 pm 4:05 pm 7:00 pm
Mon. May 28 - 11:25 am 2:30 pm 4:05 pm 7:00 pm
Tue. May 29 - 11:25 am 2:30 pm 4:05 pm 7:00 pm
Wed. May 30 - 11:25 am 2:30 pm 4:05 pm 7:00 pm
Thur. May 31 - 11:25 am 2:30 pm 4:05 pm 7:00 pm